Membership List


line


MEMBER LOGIN



Remember Me   Forgot my Password?

Not a member yet? If you are interested in becoming a member of The Bastrop Guild, please check out our Membership page.



Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail 2nd email Website Medium
Adams Michelle 156 Clover Road Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-718-1504 michelleadams711@yahoo.com     Photography/Painting
Anderson-Mapes Peggy P. O. Box 85 Plum TX 78952 979-242-3382     512-921-0679 125rocks@gmail.com      painting
Ayala Allison                  
Baker David 129 Powder Horn Rd.  Bastrop TX 78602 512-293-1737 david@bakertexas.com     Acrylic
Balcou Vicky C. 1006 Jefferson Bastrop TX 78602 332-0797 balcou@sbcglobal.net     Acrylic
Baldwin Ginger 121 Long Bow Cove Bastrop TX 78602 512-592-8009       Pastel/Pencil
Barber Faye 3610 Elsberry Park  Katy TX 77450 832-901-9227 info@fayebarberart.com     Acrylic
Bartlett Rick 609 Jessica Place  Bastrop TX 78602 512-718-0190 bro.rick.bartlett@gmail.com     Mixed Media
Baugh Charleen 9319 Adagio Lane  Houston TX 77040 713-628-3047 cell, 713-220-
5894 work, 713-
983-0154 home
home: cbaugh13@sbcglobal.net cbaugh@akingump.com   Photography
Beal Joe 1311 Pecan Street Bastrop TX 78602 512-303-1849 Nancy.beal@hotmail.com     Painting /Pastels (N)
Bednarz Nell 3814 Westerdale Dr. Fulshear TX 77441 281-352-8057 or 281-533-9853 mike-nell@consolidated.net     Painting/ Jewelry
Blanchard Kathleen  120 Cool Water Dr.  Bastrop TX 78602 512-785-5461 kathyblan@yahoo.com     Pen & Ink and Acrylic
Blankenship Chad 201 Hunters Crossing Blvd Bastrop TX 78602          
Blazek Marie  400 Oak St Bastrop TX 78602 512-988-0034 marie_blazek@hotmail.com     clay
Branham Larry 120 Cool Water Dr.  BASTROP TX 78602 512-484-9322 larryrock2003@yahoo.com     Acrylics, Pastels, & Watercolor
Briscuso Del 8127 Mesa Drive, Ste. B206,  Box #432  Austin TX 78759 314-398-2450 delbark@icloud.com     Acrylic & Watercolor
Broussard Tina 1719 FM 2571 Smithville TX 78957 512-237-3977     512-496-5624 tgbroussard1@yahoo.com     Sculpture
Brown Ann 1405 Pecan Street Bastrop TX 78602 303-9499 annwbrown@me.com     Photography (A)
Brown, Tammy 322 Mooney Rd Bastrop TX 78602 512-964-3337 lostpineslife@gmail.com     Painting
Burl-Gruver Shirley PO Box 288 Holland TX 76534 254-913-6391 sgruver428@yahoo.com     Photography
Burns Marti 430 Old Firetower Rd  Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-5821 martiburns@gmail.com     Photography
Buros Bill 1100 Wintergreen Hill  Austin TX 78750 512-470-9007 wburos@gmail.com     Photgraphy
Caporina Anthony 355 Stone Hill Drive Brenham TX 77833 979-251-9113,
cell 979-451-0255
picaporina@hotmail.com     unkown
Carlson Kirk 575 Cardinal Dr Paige TX 78659   kckcarlson@yahoo.com      
Castillo Jo 106 Shore Front Dr.  Bastrop TX 78602 512-629-9264 jo@jocastilloart.com     Pastel/Pencil/Pen
Clark Callan 744 Blair Ave Bastrop TX 78602 512-720-2659 auntlolly3@gmail.com     Oil/Penci/Charcoal
Coolidge Teri 110 Kaelekulane Bastrop TX 78602 402-212-8479 iitazt@gmail.com     Sheet Perforated Metal
Condray Jeanette 138 Serenity Drive Bastrop TX 78602 512-576-1100 jcondray5@gmail.com     Wood Carvings
Condray Mickey 138 Serenity Drive Bastrop TX 78602 512-576-1100 jcondray5@gmail.com     Wood Carvings
Cooke Natalie 100 Sterling Oaks Drive # 188 Chico CA 95928 512-272-4465 natalieirenecooke@gmail.com     Painting
Cundy Lea 109 Cedar Shed Lane Bastrop TX 78602 512-304-5332 bluedonkeystudio@gmail.com   www.bluedonkeystudio.com Clay
Cundy Marcus  Elm St Bastrop TX 78602 512-718-2080 cundy.mark@gmail.com     Glass/Jewelry
Deleite Electric                    
Deuble Gretchen 124 Kukui Court Bastrop TX 78602 512-629-9017/ 512-308-1919 deuble@austin.rr.com     Photography
Ewing Julie 196 Tall Forest Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-2176 jewingdesigns@aol.com     unkown
Eyting Klaus 326 Alum Creek Rd.  Smithville TX 78957 512-417-6454 (don't leave a msg.) klauseyting@gmail.com     Oils, Pen & Ink, Pastels, Etchings
Faubus Dell 302 Pershing Boulevard Bastrop TX 78602 512-709-9789 dellfaubus@gmail.com     Photography
Ferrell Jason 125 Bent Tree Cove Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-962-8512 ferrelljason@yahoo.com     Photography
Flores Pedro 714 Pennystone Ave.  San Antonio TX 78233 210-288-1193 flores679@gmail.com     Photography
Gamble Wanda 101 Short Street Smithville TX 78957 512-484-8118       Pastel/Pencil/Pen
Glover Mary 1260 Hwy 290 E Elgin TX 78621 512-281-3521 mglover28@yahoo.com     unkown
Goldsmith Kelley 1105 Pecan Bastrop TX 78602 512-629-3161 kelleygoldsmith@yahoo.com     Painting
Gruver Shirley PO Box 288  Holland TX 76534 254-913-6391 s.gruver428@yahoo.com     n/a
Hardi Sandi 222 Lexington Road  Elgin TX 78621 612-423-5569 sassy9243@gmail.com     Oils, Pastel Chalk, Watercolor
Harding Judy P. O. Box 356 McDade TX 78650 512-273-1006 judyart650@gmail.com     Painting
Henderson C.M. 131 Laura Lane Bastrop TX 78602 512-303-6210 / 512-660-0156 hmikejanice@aol.com     Painting
Hettleman Susie 112 Coyote Lane Elgin TX 78621 512-281-6359 susiehettleman@gmail.com     Jewelry
Holter Kathryn 154 Pioneer Passage B Bastrop TX 78602 512-422-5061 autumnkat3@yahoo.com     Pastel
Hunt Jane 120 Lincoln Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-5869 /581-2712 jane.hunt@att.net     Photography (j)
Jack Myrlene 228-A Mundine Paige TX 78621 512-281-2112 myrlenejack@yahoo.com     Watercolor, Oil
Jones Rick 479 Mesquite Drive Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-507-8444 rickjonesrealtor@yahoo.com     Acrylic
Jordan CJ P. O. Box 231 Bastrop TX 78602 303-6377   796-0535 cjartdesigns@gmail.com     Photography, Watercolor, Ink
Keller Kathryn                  
Kipfer Valerie 158 Parkland Drive  Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-917-9576 kipferva@yahoo.com.       Photography
Klemp Alan 7202 Marywood Circle Austin TX 78723 524-4138    586-8993 alan@alanklemp.com   www.alanklemp.com Photography
Knioum Chris 305 AntelopeTrail  Bastrop TX 78602 512-985-5402h -
361-940-5767c
chrisknioum@gmail.com     Oil Painting
Lewis Claire 329 Bird Dog Bend Bastrop TX 78602   lewis.claire5@yahoo.com      
Licce Paul                  
Linn Kevin 125 Martin Crossing Dr. Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-549-3892 /916-475-8061 val427@yahoo.com serena13art@yahoo.com    
Litman Dennis 157 Reids Bend Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-9904 dennislitmanpix@yahoo.com     Photography
Lively Robin 161 Abbey Ln. Smithville TX 78657 496-6607 rlively75@gmail.com     Painting
Lloyd-Woodard Kittie 123 Sunset Lane Smithville TX 78957 332-1580 txkittiehawk@gmail.com     Photography/Painting
Long Cheryl Box 430 Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-5472 purewestcl@aol.com     Textiles
Lopez Claudia                  
Lyon Carol 370 Lake View Drive Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-985-5492 rlyon6@austin.rr.com   www.carollyon.com Photography
Mabry Melba 1810 Wilson Street Bastrop TX 78602 308-2989 mdam999@sbcglobal.net     Painting
Mauro Jimmy 327 Tahitian Dr.,  Bastrop TX 78602 512-985-6085, jijobele@gmail.com     Acrylics, Oil, Mixed Media
Minix Dan 278 Moku Manu Drive Bastrop TX 78602 985-6789   626-0374-Dan   828-0376-June dan.minix@gmail.com    june.minix@gmail.com   Painting/ Diaorama
Mittman Gina 114 Legend Oaks Cove Dale TX 78616 512-636-0411 gina_mittman@yahoo.com     Wire wrapping/glass
Montoya-Hohenstein Maria  113 Waialee Court Bastrop TX 78602 512-810-9111 mmhohenstein@gmail.com     Mixed Media
Moyer Heather 631 S. Church St. Lockhart TX 78644 512-217-2204 heathermoyeris@yahoo.com     Painting, mixed media
Nations Dick 121 Mountain Laurel Way Bastrop TX 78602 512-426-4398 hnations1@yahoo.com     Photography
Neubauer Linda 119 Puna Ln Bastrop TX 78602 512-581-1679 lindaneubauer@gmail.com     Ceramics/Pottery
Newsom Jack 2805 CR 2275 Lometa TX 76853 512-540-1877 jacknewsome964@wildblue.net     Photography (film &
digital)
Ortiz Ruth 1007 Hill St Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-0916       Painting
Outlaw Jim 494 Hwy 71 W /PO Box 356 Bastrop TX 78602 512-294-0192 /966-1862 jim@texasstarmedallion.com mosaicmarlene@gmail.com   Mosiac
Outlaw Marlene 494 Hwy 71 W /PO Box 356 Bastrop TX 78602 512-294-0192 /966-1862 mosaicmarlene@gmail.com jim@texasstarmedallion.com   Mosiac
Payne Joyce 143 Moku Manu Drive Bastrop TX 78602 Mac 718-0543    Joyce-629-6816 artsoriental@macandjoyce.org  artsoriental@macandjoyce.org    Painting/Photography
Payne Mac 143 Moku Manu Drive Bastrop TX 78602 Mac 718-0543    Joyce-629-6816 japmac11@gmail.com artsoriental@macandjoyce.org    Painting/Photography
Pendleton Joan 100 Abamillo Dr Bastrop TX 78602 512-718-5576 joanpendleton55@gmail.com     Painting
Pipe Tim                  
Raine Susan 109 Firwood South Kyle TX 78640   sraine02@hotmail.com      
Ratliff Caroline 10246 Longmont Dr. Houston TX 77042 713-806-1668 houstonartist37@yahoo.com      
Rendulic Mark PO Box 381 Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-745-6108 rendulic.patricia@gmail.com rendulic.mark@gmail.com   Glass
Rice Karol 1406 Wilson Bastrop TX 78602 512-565-6912 kriceg47@earthlink.net     Photography
Rodgers Denise 121 Frontier Trail Bastrop TX 78602 512-332-1107 drodgers520@att.net      
Rodriquez Loriann 125 Fawn Ridge Road Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-303-2158     828-1263 loriannart@yahoo.com     Painting
Sand Dawn 1601 Hgwy 21East  Paige TX 78659 561-289-6741 dsand@bisdtx.org     Textiles, Metal, Acrylics, Watercolor
Schaeffer John P. O. Box 57 LaGrange TX 78945 979-968-6559 john2130@hotmail.com     Acrylic
Schedler Bruce 171 Territory Drive Bastrop TX 78602 512-308-0063 joycelyn.schedler@gmail.com     Pastel/Painting
Schiavone Gail 118 Koko Ct.  Bastrop TX 78602 512-284-2672 gailschiavone@aol.com     Oil Painting
Schlickeisen Willie 1714 Roosevelt Bastrop TX 78602 512-321-3711 willieschlick@hotmail.com     Painting
Scott Mary 5100 FM 3058  Bastrop TX 78602 979-777-4075 mscottart@hughes.net      
Snyder Jeff P. O. Box 401 Bastrop TX 78602 321-2151, cell 332-6852 novadust2@aol.com     Sculpture
Sparkman Martha (Sparky) 705 Pine St. Bastrop TX 78602 512-966-4565 sparkymartha@aol.com     Fabric
Sullivan Elizabeth 408 N Ave E  Elgin TX 78621 512-431-7756 ecsullivanart@aol.com     Painting
Tanner Bryan 312 Nichole Way Bastrop TX 78602 308-0602 ptanner3@austin.rr.com  or tannerpaul14@yahoo.com tannerpaul14@yahoo.com   mixed media
Todd Lucy 1307 Main Bastrop TX 78602 (512)303-9501 / (512)304-0803 lucycrittertodd@gmail.com lucytodd62@hotmail.com   Artist and Art Supporter
Vreeland Vic P.O. Box 217 Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-321-3259 /512-303-1020 vic@vicsgems.com judi@judivreeland.com   Mixed Media
Waitt Louis 369 Lakeview Drive Cedar Creek TX 78612 512-303-2705 novilew@gmail.com     Jewelry
Watts Jo 680 Old Antioch Road Smithville TX 78957 (512)360-4347    577-5252 jo1@artistsnaction.com   www.lostpinesartisansalliance.org Ceramics/Pottery/ Painting
Webb Mimi 203 Wagon Way Bastrop TX 78602 512-985-6277 a26nimrod@austin.rr.com     Painting
Whitehead Glenn 604 Hudgins Smithville TX 78957 512-237-4495 wgamble1@austin.rr.com      
Wiginton Carolyn 413 Cedar St.  Bastrop TX 78601 512-845-8740  cmwiginton@aol.com     Painting
Wofford Vicki 1465 Hwy 21 W Cedar Creek TX 78612 303-9640 vickiwofford@sbcglobal.net      
Wolz Rhonda 5212 CR 236 Caldwell TX 77836 979-820-5443 rhonda@airplexus.com     Acrylic art
Wood Enid 111 Old Settlers Drive  Bastrop TX 78602 512-629-1116 enidwood@mac.com     Pastel/Pencil/Pen
Woodruff Jim 208 Third Avenue Smithville TX 78957  512-549-9584 twoodruff001@austin.rr.com twoodruff@austin.rr.com   wood
Woodruff Tina 208 Third Avenue Smithville TX 78957  512-549-9584 twoodruff001@austin.rr.com twoodruff@austin.rr.com   Painting
Wright Alison 1030 FM 1441  Bastrop TX 78602   alisonseven79@gmail.com      
Wros Ed 200 Elm Wood Drive Elgin TX 78621 281-2873 edwardwros@gmail.com     Painting